Geschaeftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung
Tobias Gebler
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 082 62/ 969 23-0
t.gebler@gebler-gmbh.de
Peter Gebler
Prokurist
Telefon 082 62/ 969 23-0
p.gebler@gebler-gmbh.de
Verwaltung
Claudia Jemiller
Buchhaltung
Telefon 082 62/ 969 23-11
c.jemiller@gebler-gmbh.de
Andreas Horn
Buchhaltung
Telefon 08 21/ 567 50 72
a.horn@gebler-gmbh.de
Jennifer Oberhoffner
Buchhaltung
Telefon 082 62/ 969 23-13
j.oberhoffner@gebler-gmbh.de
Martina Meitinger
Personalwesen
Telefon 082 62/ 969 23-19
m.meitinger@gebler-gmbh.de
Jürgen Weber
Technischer Zeichner
Telefon 082 62/ 969 23-18
j.weber@gebler-gmbh.de
Marco Liebl
Technischer Zeichner
Telefon 082 62/ 969 23-26
m.liebl@gebler-gmbh.de