Projektleitung Markt Wald
Christian Bleyer
Projektleiter/ Betriebsleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-12
c.bleyer@gebler-gmbh.de
Bernhard Huber
Projektleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-16
b.huber@gebler-gmbh.de
Ludwig Seitz
Bauleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-23
l.seitz@gebler-gmbh.de
Robert Meitinger
Bauleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-20
r.meitinger@gebler-gmbh.de
Armin Wörz
Projektleiter Markt Wald
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-24
a.woerz@gebler-gmbh.de
Stefan Weidenspointner
Bauleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-27
s.weidenspointner@gebler-gmbh.de
Marcel Püschl
Bauleiter Markt Wald
Tel. 08262/ 96923-22
m.pueschl@gebler-gmbh.de
Projektleitung Augsburg
Martin Rusp
Projektleiter Augsburg
Tel. 08 21/ 567 50 73
m.rusp@gebler-gmbh.de
Edin Bajramovic
Bauleiter Augsburg
Tel. 0821/ 54 39 39 87
e.bajramovic@gebler-gmbh.de
Felix Abele
Bauleiter Augsburg
Tel. 0821/ 54 39 39 85
f.abele@gebler-gmbh.de