Profilblecharbeiten
Christian Bleyer
Projektleiter/ Betriebsleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-12
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 02
c.bleyer@gebler-gmbh.de
Alexander Stadler
Projektleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-16
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 03
a.stadler@gebler-gmbh.de
Ludwig Seitz
Bauleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-23
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 05
l.seitz@gebler-gmbh.de
Robert Meitinger
Bauleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-20
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 04
r.meitinger@gebler-gmbh.de
Dachabdichtungsarbeiten
Martin Rusp
Projektleiter Augsburg
Tel. 08 21/ 567 50 73
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 25
m.rusp@gebler-gmbh.de
Matthias Buchholz
Projektleiter Augsburg
Tel. 08 21/ 54 39 39 82
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 15
m.buchholz@gebler-gmbh.de
Felix Abele
Bauleiter Augsburg
Tel. 0821/ 54 39 39 85
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 26
f.abele@gebler-gmbh.de
Edin Bajramovic
Bauleiter Augsburg
Tel. 0821/ 54 39 39 87
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 08
e.bajramovic@gebler-gmbh.de
Armin Wörz
Projektleiter Markt Wald
Tel. 08262/ 96923-24
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 06
a.woerz@gebler-gmbh.de
Marcel Püschl
Bauleiter Markt Wald
Tel. 08262/ 96923-22
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 16
m.pueschl@gebler-gmbh.de
Wolfgang Homann
Projektleiter Augsburg
Tel. 08 21/ 54 39 39 88
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 07
w.homann@gebler-gmbh.de